InstantEncore
Concerts
Saturday, 11 Apr 2015 - 11:00 AM
Universidad Jorge Tadeo Lozano
Bogotá, Colombia
Friday, 10 Apr 2015 - 7:30 PM
Instituto Departamental de Bellas Artes
Cali, Colombia
Sunday, 22 Feb 2015 - 2:00 PM
Mahwah Public Library
Mahwah, New Jersey
Sunday, 8 Feb 2015 - 3:00 PM
Teaneck Public Library
Teaneck, New Jersey
Sunday, 8 Feb 2015 - 2:30 PM
Garrett Jacobs Mansion
Baltimore, Maryland
Friday, 23 Jan 2015 - 4:00 AM
Ferenc Liszt Academy of Music
Budapest, Hungary
Friday, 5 Dec 2014 - 4:00 PM
Ferenc Liszt Academy of Music
Budapest, Hungary
Sunday, 30 Nov 2014 - 3:00 PM
Ferenc Liszt Academy of Music
Budapest, Hungary
Saturday, 29 Nov 2014 - 3:00 PM
Magyar Nemzeti Galéria
Budapest, Hungary
Sunday, 20 Jul 2014 - 4:00 PM
Old First Church
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 19 Jul 2014 - 4:30 PM
Harris Concert Hall
Aspen, Colorado
Saturday, 31 May 2014 - 8:30 PM
The Shoe Factory
Nicosia, Cyprus
Friday, 30 May 2014 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Thursday, 29 May 2014 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Tuesday, 27 May 2014 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Monday, 26 May 2014 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Sunday, 25 May 2014 - 8:30 PM
The Shoe Factory
Nicosia, Cyprus
Saturday, 24 May 2014 - 8:30 PM
The Shoe Factory
Nicosia, Cyprus
Friday, 23 May 2014 - 8:30 PM
The Shoe Factory
Nicosia, Cyprus
21 - 40 of 95  | 12345
InstantEncore