InstantEncore
Concerts
Friday, 17 Aug 2012 - 7:30 PM
St. Martin-in-the-Fields
London, England
Sunday, 29 Jul 2012 - 2:00 PM
Carlsen Center at JCCC
Overland Park, Kansas
Thursday, 26 Jul 2012 - 7:30 PM
St. Martin-in-the-Fields
London, England
Saturday, 9 Jun 2012 - 5:00 PM
First Congregational Church
Berkeley, California
Sunday, 27 May 2012 - 4:00 PM
Tates Creek Presbyterian Church
Lexington, Kentucky
Saturday, 26 May 2012 - 8:00 PM
Tilford Bach Festival
Tilford, England
Friday, 25 May 2012 - 7:30 PM
Knox United Church
Calgary, Alberta
Tuesday, 10 Apr 2012 - 8:00 PM
Hotel du Pont
Wilmington, Delaware
Sunday, 8 Apr 2012 - 3:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 16 Mar 2012 - 9:00 PM
Teatro Massimo
Pescara, Italy
Saturday, 10 Mar 2012 - 7:30 PM
St. Martin-in-the-Fields
London, England
Tuesday, 28 Feb 2012 - 8:00 PM
New England Conservatory
Boston, Massachusetts
Thursday, 2 Feb 2012 - 7:30 PM
St. Martin-in-the-Fields
London, England
Sunday, 22 Jan 2012 - 3:00 PM
Granada Theatre
Santa Barbara, California
Saturday, 21 Jan 2012 - 8:00 PM
Granada Theatre
Santa Barbara, California
Saturday, 7 Jan 2012 - 7:30 PM
St. Martin-in-the-Fields
London, England
Tuesday, 20 Dec 2011 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Center
New York, New York
Sunday, 18 Dec 2011 - 5:00 PM
Lincoln Center
New York, New York
Friday, 18 Nov 2011 - 7:30 PM
St. Martin-in-the-Fields
London, England
Wednesday, 9 Nov 2011 - 8:30 PM
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Milan, Italy
81 - 100 of 124  | 1234567
InstantEncore