InstantEncore
Concerts
Wednesday, 25 Mar 2015 - 7:30 PM
KKL Luzern
Lucerne, Switzerland
Sunday, 15 Mar 2015 - 11:00 AM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday, 12 Mar 2015 - 6:00 PM
Desert Botanical Gardens
Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday, 28 Feb 2015 - 7:00 PM
San Diego History Center, Balboa Park
San Diego, California
Friday, 27 Feb 2015 - 7:00 PM
St. James by-the-Sea Episcopal Church
San Diego, California
Saturday, 3 Jan 2015 - 7:30 PM
St. Martin-in-the-Fields
London, England
Friday, 24 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
St. Martin-in-the-Fields
London, England
Sunday, 19 Oct 2014 - 7:00 PM
Amersham Free Church
Amersham, England
Friday, 8 Aug 2014 - 8:00 PM
St. James-by-the-Sea
La Jolla, California
Tuesday, 15 Apr 2014 - 7:00 PM
New England Conservatory
Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, 9 Apr 2014 - 7:30 PM
Belk Theatre
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2013 - 7:00 PM
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, Nevada
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2013 - 8:00 PM
St. Matthew's Episcol Church
Bedford, New York
Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 - 8:00 PM
Culver Palms United Methodist Church
Culver City, California
Saturday, 26 Oct 2013 - 3:00 PM
Symphony Center
Chicago, Illinois
Friday, 4 Oct 2013 - 8:00 PM
Martinskirche
Müllheim, Germany
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2013 - 6:00 PM
First Congregational Church
Camden, Maine
Friday, 26 Jul 2013 - 8:00 PM
Mount Angel Abbey
St. Benedict, Oregon
Friday, 17 May 2013 - 8:00 PM
Hilbert Circle Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, 27 Apr 2013 - 8:00 PM
Emerson Unitarian Universalist Church
Houston, Texas
41 - 60 of 124  | 1234567
InstantEncore