InstantEncore
Concerts
Friday, 18 Jan 2013 - 8:00 PM
Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sunday, 23 Dec 2012 - 4:00 PM
Auditorium de l'Orchestre National de Lyon
Lyon, France
Saturday, 22 Dec 2012 - 6:00 PM
Auditorium de l'Orchestre National de Lyon
Lyon, France
Friday, 21 Dec 2012 - 8:00 PM
Auditorium de l'Orchestre National de Lyon
Lyon, France
Friday, 21 Dec 2012 - 10:00 AM
Auditorium de l'Orchestre National de Lyon
Lyon, France
Thursday, 20 Dec 2012 - 8:00 PM
Auditorium de l'Orchestre National de Lyon
Lyon, France
Sunday, 9 Dec 2012 - 7:00 PM
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, California
Saturday, 8 Dec 2012 - 8:00 PM
Alex Theatre
Glendale, California
Monday, 19 Nov 2012 - 7:30 PM
KKL Luzern
Lucerne, Switzerland
Friday, 16 Nov 2012 - 8:00 PM
Dayton Art Institute
Dayton, Ohio
Thursday, 8 Nov 2012 - 7:30 PM
Washington Center for the Performing Arts
Olympia, Washington
Thursday, 1 Nov 2012 - 10:00 AM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 27 Oct 2012 - 8:00 PM
Good Shepherd-Faith Presbyterian Church
New York, New York
Sunday, 21 Oct 2012 - 6:30 PM
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
Sunday, 21 Oct 2012 - 2:30 PM
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
Tuesday, 16 Oct 2012 - 7:00 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 13 Oct 2012 - 8:00 PM
E. J. Thomas Performing Arts Hall
Akron, Ohio
Sunday, 12 Aug 2012 - 6:00 PM
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Milan, Italy
Friday, 20 Jul 2012 - 7:00 PM
Kleinhans Music Hall
Buffalo, New York
Wednesday, 4 Jul 2012 - 8:00 PM
Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts
Katonah, New York
121 - 140 of 231  | prev 34567891011 next
InstantEncore