InstantEncore
Concerts
Saturday, 1 Jun 2013 - 8:00 PM
Hilbert Circle Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, 1 Jun 2013 - 7:30 PM
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, 1 Jun 2013 - 7:30 PM
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, Ontario
Friday, 31 May 2013 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Friday, 31 May 2013 - 8:00 PM
Hilbert Circle Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana
Thursday, 30 May 2013 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Tuesday, 28 May 2013 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Monday, 27 May 2013 - 8:30 PM
Royal Manor House
Kouklia, Cyprus
Friday, 24 May 2013 - 8:30 PM
The Shoe Factory
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tuesday, 21 May 2013 - 8:30 PM
The Shoe Factory
Nicosia, Cyprus
Saturday, 18 May 2013 - 8:00 PM
Location TBD
Washington, District of Columbia
Thursday, 16 May 2013 - 8:00 PM
Location TBD
Washington, District of Columbia
Thursday, 9 May 2013 - 8:00 AM
Theatre Rialto
Montréal, Québec
Saturday, 27 Apr 2013 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, Ohio
Saturday, 23 Feb 2013 - 7:30 PM
Brighton Dome
Brighton, England
Friday, 22 Feb 2013 - 7:30 PM
Southbank Centre
London, England
Sunday, 27 Jan 2013 - 3:00 PM
McAfee Center
Saratoga, California
Saturday, 26 Jan 2013 - 7:30 PM
Riverview Theater
Shreveport, Louisiana
Saturday, 19 Jan 2013 - 8:00 PM
Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
101 - 120 of 231  | prev 2345678910 next
InstantEncore