InstantEncore
Concerts
Friday, 17 Oct 2014 - 8:00 PM
Granville Performing Arts Center
Garland, Texas
Thursday, 16 Oct 2014 - 7:30 PM
Arlington Music Hall
Arlington, Texas
Saturday, 20 Sep 2014 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 21 Jun 2014 - 8:00 PM
Conner Prairie
Fishers, Indiana
Friday, 20 Jun 2014 - 8:00 PM
Conner Prairie
Fishers, Indiana
Thursday, 19 Jun 2014 - 12:15 PM
Hilbert Circle Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana
Thursday, 15 May 2014 - 7:30 PM
Norman Thomas Auditorium
New York City, New York
Sunday, 13 Apr 2014 - 3:00 PM
Eisenhower Hall
West Point, New York
Saturday, 29 Mar 2014 - 7:30 PM
Gashland Presbyterian Church
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 22 Mar 2014 - 7:30 PM
University of Colorado at Boulder
Boulder, Colorado
Sunday, 12 Jan 2014 - 4:00 PM
First Congregational Church
Battle Creek, Michigan
Sunday, 24 Nov 2013 - 3:00 PM
Green Center for the Performing Arts
Greencastle, Indiana
Saturday, 23 Nov 2013 - 7:30 PM
Hi-Way Pentecostal Church
Barrie, Ontario
Sunday, 17 Nov 2013 - 4:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church
Grand Haven, Michigan
Saturday, 16 Nov 2013 - 7:30 PM
Stephanie H. Weill Center
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Sunday, 27 Oct 2013 - 3:00 PM
Camplex Heritage Performing Arts Center
Gillette, Wyoming
Sunday, 6 Oct 2013 - 3:00 PM
North Shore Center for the Performing Arts
Skokie, Illinois
Thursday, 11 Jul 2013 - 8:30 PM
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Milan, Italy
Thursday, 4 Jul 2013 - 8:00 PM
Heichal Hatarbut
Rishon LeZion, Israel
Saturday, 1 Jun 2013 - 8:30 PM
The Olive Grove
Delikipos, Cyprus
81 - 100 of 231  | 123456789 next
InstantEncore