InstantEncore
Concerts
Sunday, 8 May 2011 - 2:30 PM
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Evanston, Illinois
Saturday, 7 May 2011 - 8:00 PM
Smith Center for the Fine and Performing Arts
Fremont, California
Thursday, 5 May 2011 - 7:30 PM
Barbican Centre
London, England
Sunday, 17 Apr 2011 - 2:00 PM
Pioneer Park Pavilion
Puyallup, Washington
Saturday, 16 Apr 2011 - 7:30 PM
Rialto Theater
Tacoma, Washington
Friday, 15 Apr 2011 - 7:30 PM
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, Washington
Saturday, 9 Apr 2011 - 6:00 PM
The Master's Touch School of Music and Performing Arts, LLC
Grapevine, Texas
Saturday, 2 Apr 2011 - 8:00 PM
Salle Pleyel
Paris, France
Friday, 18 Mar 2011 - 8:00 PM
Grand Théâtre de Québec
Québec City, Québec
Thursday, 17 Mar 2011 - 8:00 PM
Grand Théâtre de Québec
Québec City, Québec
Sunday, 13 Mar 2011 - 3:00 PM
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Tuesday, 8 Mar 2011 - 8:00 PM
University of Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sunday, 27 Feb 2011 - 4:00 PM
Old First Church
San Francisco, California
Friday, 25 Feb 2011 - 2:00 PM
Public Schools
Little Rock, Arkansas
Thursday, 24 Feb 2011 - 7:30 PM
St. Mark's Episcopal Church
Little Rock, Arkansas
Thursday, 17 Feb 2011 - 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Saturday, 5 Feb 2011 - 8:00 PM
West Valley College
Saratoga, California
Saturday, 5 Feb 2011 - 7:30 PM
Belle-Mehus City Auditorium
Bismarck, North Dakota
Sunday, 30 Jan 2011 - 3:00 PM
The Center for the Performing Arts
Carmel, Indiana
Saturday, 29 Jan 2011 - 8:00 PM
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, Virginia
181 - 200 of 216  | prev 67891011
InstantEncore