InstantEncore
Concerts
Tuesday, 18 Nov 2014 - 8:00 PM
The Juilliard School
New York City, New York
Friday, 10 Oct 2014 - 8:00 PM
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
Wednesday, 1 Oct 2014 - 8:00 PM
Severance Hall
Cleveland, Ohio
Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014 - 4:00 PM
Benedict Music Tent
Aspen, Colorado
Saturday, 26 Apr 2014 - 8:00 PM
George Mason University
Fairfax, Virginia
Monday, 21 Apr 2014 - 7:30 PM
Green Center for the Performing Arts
Greencastle, Indiana
Friday, 22 Nov 2013 - 8:00 PM
New England Conservatory
Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2013 - 8:00 PM
Good Shepherd-Faith Presbyterian Church
New York, New York
Sunday, 19 May 2013 - 3:00 PM
First Baptist Church
Newton Center, Massachusetts
Saturday, 18 May 2013 - 8:00 PM
First Baptist Church
Newton Center, Massachusetts
Sunday, 28 Apr 2013 - 3:00 PM
Volkswagen Chattanooga Conference Center
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Saturday, 27 Apr 2013 - 8:00 PM
Tivoli Theater
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Tuesday, 16 Apr 2013 - 7:30 PM
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Reno, Nevada
Sunday, 14 Apr 2013 - 4:00 PM
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Reno, Nevada
Sunday, 14 Apr 2013 - 4:00 PM
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Milan, Italy
Friday, 12 Apr 2013 - 8:00 PM
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Milan, Italy
Thursday, 11 Apr 2013 - 8:30 PM
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Milan, Italy
Thursday, 4 Apr 2013 - 9:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Sunday, 17 Feb 2013 - 3:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, 15 Feb 2013 - 8:00 PM
Allentown Symphony Hall
Allentown, Pennsylvania
41 - 60 of 125  | 1234567
InstantEncore