InstantEncore
Concerts
Friday, 1 Oct 2010 - 8:00 PM
Woodruff Arts Center
Atlanta, Georgia
Thursday, 30 Sep 2010 - 8:00 PM
Woodruff Arts Center
Atlanta, Georgia
Wednesday, 29 Sep 2010 - 7:30 PM
Temple Performing Arts Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tuesday, 28 Sep 2010 - 8:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 26 Sep 2010 - 3:00 PM
Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium
Brandon, Manitoba
Saturday, 25 Sep 2010 - 8:00 PM
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Saturday, 25 Sep 2010 - 8:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, 24 Sep 2010 - 8:00 PM
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Friday, 24 Sep 2010 - 2:00 PM
Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 19 Sep 2010 - 11:00 AM
Gasteig München
Munich, Germany
Saturday, 18 Sep 2010 - 8:00 PM
Temple Theatre
Saginaw, Michigan
Saturday, 18 Sep 2010 - 7:00 PM
Gasteig München
Munich, Germany
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2010 - 8:00 PM
Cleveland Institute of Music
Cleveland, Ohio
Friday, 3 Sep 2010 - 7:30 PM
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
Thursday, 2 Sep 2010 - 8:00 PM
Mercatorhalle
Duisburg, Germany
Wednesday, 1 Sep 2010 - 8:00 PM
Mercatorhalle
Duisburg, Germany
Tuesday, 31 Aug 2010 - 7:30 PM
KKL Luzern
Lucerne, Switzerland
Friday, 27 Aug 2010 - 7:00 PM
Philharmonie Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Saturday, 24 Jul 2010 - 8:00 PM
Joliette Amphitheatre
Joliette, Québec
Friday, 16 Jul 2010 - 8:00 PM
Musik- und Kongreßhallen
Lübeck, Germany
201 - 220 of 222  | prev 789101112
InstantEncore