InstantEncore
Concerts
Saturday, 6 Oct 2012 - 7:00 PM
Temple Performing Arts Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 11 Aug 2012 - 6:30 PM
KKL Luzern
Lucerne, Switzerland
Friday, 10 Aug 2012 - 7:30 PM
KKL Luzern
Lucerne, Switzerland
Wednesday, 8 Aug 2012 - 6:30 PM
KKL Luzern
Lucerne, Switzerland
Saturday, 5 May 2012 - 8:00 PM
Sydney Opera House
Sydney, Australia
Friday, 4 May 2012 - 8:00 PM
Sydney Opera House
Sydney, Australia
Wednesday, 2 May 2012 - 8:00 PM
Sydney Opera House
Sydney, Australia
Friday, 6 Apr 2012 - 8:00 PM
St. Martin-in-the-Fields
London, England
Friday, 30 Mar 2012 - 9:00 PM
Basilica di S. Trinita
Florence, Italy
Friday, 30 Mar 2012 - 9:00 PM
Teatro Massimo
Pescara, Italy
Tuesday, 27 Mar 2012 - 7:30 PM
KKL Luzern
Lucerne, Switzerland
Saturday, 10 Mar 2012 - 7:30 PM
Sheldonian Theatre
Oxford, England
Saturday, 29 Oct 2011 - 8:00 PM
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew United Methodist
New York, New York
Saturday, 29 Oct 2011 - 7:30 PM
First United Methodist Church
Boulder, Colorado
Friday, 28 Oct 2011 - 7:30 PM
St. John's Episcopal Cathedral
Denver, Colorado
Sunday, 23 Oct 2011 - 7:00 PM
St. Francis Xavier College Church
St. Louis, Missouri
Saturday, 17 Sep 2011 - 7:30 PM
Pt. Loma Nazarene University
San Diego, California
Friday, 16 Sep 2011 - 7:30 PM
St. James by-the-Sea Episcopal Church
San Diego, California
Sunday, 19 Jun 2011 - 5:00 PM
Zurich Tonhalle
Zurich, Switzerland
Saturday, 18 Jun 2011 - 7:30 PM
Zurich Tonhalle
Zurich, Switzerland
121 - 140 of 151  | 12345678
InstantEncore