InstantEncore
Concerts
Saturday, 9 Nov 2013 - 8:00 PM
Avery Fisher Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 8 Nov 2013 - 8:00 PM
Avery Fisher Hall
New York, New York
Thursday, 7 Nov 2013 - 7:30 PM
Avery Fisher Hall
New York, New York
Sunday, 3 Nov 2013 - 11:00 AM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 19 Oct 2013 - 7:30 PM
St Paul's United Church
Orillia, Ontario
Tuesday, 23 Jul 2013 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Space
New York, New York
Thursday, 11 Jul 2013 - 8:30 PM
Teatro Tobias Barreto
Aracajú, Brazil
Sunday, 16 Jun 2013 - 10:00 AM
Congregational Church of Needham
Needham, Massachusetts
Sunday, 12 May 2013 - 4:00 PM
The Lutheran Church of Saint Andrew
Silver Spring, Maryland
Saturday, 11 May 2013 - 7:30 PM
The Lutheran Church of Saint Andrew
Silver Spring, Maryland
Sunday, 21 Apr 2013 - 2:30 PM
Kleinhans Music Hall
Buffalo, New York
Saturday, 20 Apr 2013 - 8:00 PM
Kleinhans Music Hall
Buffalo, New York
Sunday, 7 Apr 2013 - 3:00 PM
Burton Center for the Performing Arts
Fallbrook, California
Friday, 29 Mar 2013 - 7:30 PM
Winspear Centre
Edmonton, Alberta
Sunday, 3 Mar 2013 - 3:30 PM
The Queen of All Saints Church
Chicago, Illinois
Thursday, 31 Jan 2013 - 7:30 PM
Fairfield Halls
Croydon, England
Saturday, 26 Jan 2013 - 8:00 PM
Alex Theatre
Glendale, California
Saturday, 26 Jan 2013 - 8:00 PM
Clay Center for the Arts and Sciences
Charleston, West Virginia
Friday, 25 Jan 2013 - 8:00 PM
Clay Center for the Arts and Sciences
Charleston, West Virginia
Sunday, 7 Oct 2012 - 4:00 PM
Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
101 - 120 of 152  | 12345678
InstantEncore