InstantEncore
Concerts
Monday, 5 Dec 2016 - 8:00 PM
Kolarac Hall
Belgrade, Serbia
Sunday, 4 Dec 2016 - 8:00 PM
Sinagoga
Novi Sad, Serbia
Saturday, 12 Nov 2016 - 8:00 PM
Jack Singer Concert Hall
Calgary, Alberta
Friday, 11 Nov 2016 - 8:00 PM
Jack Singer Concert Hall
Calgary, Alberta
Saturday, 5 Nov 2016 - 7:30 PM
G Live
Guildford, England
Friday, 8 Jul 2016 - 7:30 PM
The Gambrel Barn
Elora, Ontario
Saturday, 30 Apr 2016 - 7:30 PM
All Saints Anglican
Edmonton, Alberta
Saturday, 9 Apr 2016 - 7:30 PM
First Baptist Church
Jackson, Tennessee
Sunday, 3 Apr 2016 - 7:00 PM
Faith United Methodist Church
Ft. Myers, Florida
Sunday, 3 Apr 2016 - 2:00 PM
Faith Presbyterian Church
Cape Coral, Florida
Sunday, 13 Mar 2016 - 7:00 PM
New Hall
Winchester, England
Friday, 12 Feb 2016 - 7:30 PM
Maison Symphonique de Montréal
Montréal, Québec
Thursday, 11 Feb 2016 - 8:00 PM
Palais Montcalm
Québec City, Québec
Wednesday, 10 Feb 2016 - 8:00 PM
Palais Montcalm
Québec City, Québec
Saturday, 30 Jan 2016 - 7:30 PM
The Clarion at Brazosport College
Lake Jackson, Texas
Saturday, 23 Jan 2016 - 8:00 PM
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, Ontario
Friday, 22 Jan 2016 - 7:30 PM
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, Ontario
Thursday, 21 Jan 2016 - 8:00 PM
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, Ontario
Sunday, 6 Dec 2015 - 3:30 PM
Fairfield Halls
Croydon, England
Wednesday, 11 Nov 2015 - 7:30 PM
Cadogan Hall
London, England
41 - 60 of 152  | 12345678
InstantEncore