InstantEncore
Concerts
Saturday, 1 Feb 2020 - 8:00 PM
Istituto Musicale G. Spontini
Ascoli Piceno, Italy
Tuesday, 7 Jan 2020 - 8:00 AM
Istituto Musicale G. Spontini
Ascoli Piceno, Italy
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 - 11:00 AM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019 - 7:00 PM
Church of the Holy Trinity
New York, New York
Tuesday, 6 Aug 2019 - 7:00 PM
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, California
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 2:00 PM
Hotel Del Coronado
Coronado, California
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 8:00 PM
Hotel Del Coronado
Coronado, California
Friday, 10 May 2019 - 8:00 PM
Hotel Del Coronado
Coronado, California
Sunday, 28 Apr 2019 - 4:00 PM
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Reno, Nevada
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 - 7:30 PM
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Reno, Nevada
Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 - 7:30 PM
St. Patrick Cathedral
Norwich, Connecticut
Saturday, 6 Apr 2019 - 8:00 PM
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, Alaska
Saturday, 30 Mar 2019 - 8:00 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, 29 Mar 2019 - 8:00 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, 29 Mar 2019 - 7:30 PM
St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church
Newport Beach, California
Friday, 2 Nov 2018 - 7:30 PM
St. James Cathedral
Seattle, Washington
Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
Kentucky Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 - 11:00 AM
Kentucky Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Saturday, 24 Mar 2018 - 8:00 PM
St James Anglican Church
Dundas, Ontario
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 - 3:00 PM
Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, Georgia
1 - 20 of 165  | 123456789
InstantEncore