0 Ratings
29410 Brahms/arr. Lazic - Piano Concerto no.3 after Violin Concerto Dejan Lazic & Robert Spano
Seeded by dejanlazic on 9 May 2012
Author: channelclassics
Buy now at: Pianist Dejan Lazic was born into a musical family in Zagreb, Croatia, and grew up in Salzburg, Austria, where he studied at the Mozarteum. He is quickly establishing a reputation worldwide as a brilliant pianist and a gifted musician full of ideas and able to project them persuasively (Gramophone).
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Artist: Dejan Lazic
Conductor: Robert Spano