0 Ratings
Three Works for String Quartet: SYNCHRONICITY
Seeded by Unknown on 22 Apr 2012
Author: Pikemusic
Written by composer Aaron Pike Mov. III from Three Works for String Quartet. Premiered May 12, 2011 at the San Francisco Conservatory of Music. Anna Corcoran, violin Mia Nardi-Huffman, violin Samuel Nelson, viola Matthew Linaman, cello
Artist: Matthew Nelson