0 Ratings
Eastern Connecticut Symphony Explores Gustav Mahler.m4v
Seeded by Unknown on 17 Sep 2011
Author: markbone1
A quick look at the life of Gustav Mahler accompanied by a sound clip from the Eastern Connecticut Symphony's April 2011 performance of Mahler's 2nd Symphony.
Work: Mahler: Symphony no 2 in C minor "Resurrection"
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Conductor: Toshiyuki Shimada
Form/Genre: Symphony
Period: Romantic