0 Ratings
Voyage of Life 3rd and 4th mvmts.vob
Seeded by marksforzini on 9 Feb 2011
Author: MarkSforzini
Voyage of Life, third and fourth movements, Manhood and Old Age. Mark Sforzini, composer. Amy Moretti, violin; Isabelle Besancon, cello; Clay Ellerbroek, flute; Pascal Roge, piano. Commissioned by Alfred T. May. Based on the paintings, The Voyage of Life by Thomas Cole. Premiere performance, March 16, 2010, Palladium Theater, St. Petersburg, Florida
Work: Sforzini: Voyage of Life
III. Manhood
IV. Old Age
Composer: Mark Sforzini
Instrument: Flute ; Piano ; Violin ; Cello
Period: 21st Century