0 Ratings
Martina Filjak plays the Fugue from the Beethoven Hammerklavier Sonata
Seeded by just_me on 28 Oct 2010
Author: clevelandpiano
The first prize winner of the 2009 Cleveland International Piano Competition performs the Fugue from the Sonata in B flat Major, Op. 106
Artist: Martina Filjak
Presenter: Piano Cleveland