1 Rating
Seeded by sjpettersson on 4 Sep 2010
Author: ADreamPlay
My submission for Vox Novus 2011 60 x 60 orchestra project is a piece called "Respiro" which consists of a 12 tone row I wrote moving upwards through 7 octaves and orchestrated to blow the roof off the concert hall... At the end of the piece I have included the notation of the original 12 tone row.
Composer: S.J. Pettersson
Arranger: S.J. Pettersson
Conductor: S.J. Pettersson
Presenter: Vox Novus
Form/Genre: Tone Poem
Period: 21st Century