0 Ratings
Glenn Gould : Bach - Keyboard Concerto No.1 D minor BWV 1052
Seeded by audioman on 12 Jun 2008
Author: groooves
Glenn Gould with Leonard Bernstein and the New York Philharmonic [1960] Excerpt of the first movement, Allegro. Taken from "The Art of Piano" DVD.
Work: Bach: Concerto for Keyboard in D minor, BWV 1052
Conductor: Leonard Bernstein
Instrument: Piano
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: Baroque