0 Ratings
Pinchas Zukerman: Four Seasons Summer I. Allegro con molto
Seeded by markdoner on 11 Jun 2008
Author: pppsssssssss
Pinchas Zukerman performing Vivaldi's Four Seasons: L'Estate / Summer. with Zubin Mehta and the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra accompanying.
Work: Vivaldi: Concerto for Violin in G minor, Op. 8 no 2/RV 315 "L'estate" (Summer)
I - Allegro non molto
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Conductor: Zubin Mehta
Instrument: Violin
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: Baroque