0 Ratings
Carter Pann's 'Mercury Concerto' - Movement 3 Part 2
Seeded by rocohouston on 22 Jul 2010
Author: rocohouston
The world premiere of Carter Pann's 'Mercury Concerto,' a new piece commissioned by ROCO and composed for the talents of Christina Jennings, flute soloist. Video by Will Vannatta and Lightening Rod Productions
Composer: Carter Pann
Ensemble: ROCO