0 Ratings
Edvard Grieg - Piano Concerto in A-minor No. 1 - Shane Lu
Seeded by markdoner on 10 Jun 2008
Author: thepolonaise
Pianist: Shane Lu playing the first movement of a two piano arrangement of Edward Grieg's Piano Concerto in A-minor, Op. 16 No. 1
Work: Grieg: Concerto for Piano in A minor, Op. 16
I - Allegro molto moderato
Composer: Edvard Grieg
Instrument: Piano
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: Romantic