0 Ratings
Zach Sheets - String Quartet #1
Seeded by zachsheets on 26 May 2010
Author: zachsheetsflute
Performance of Zach Sheets' String Quartet #1 as part of the Harvard University Composer's Association March 2010 Concert in the Eliot House Library. The performers are Hillary Ditmars and Fiona Wood, violin, Griffin Gaffney, viola, and Alan Toda-Ambaras, cello.
Composer: Zach Sheets