0 Ratings
Mozart Oboe Concerto (Allegro Aperto) - Nicholas Daniel / Belohlávek / BBC Symphony
Seeded by cameratapacifica on 26 Mar 2010
Author: nicholasdanieloboe
Nicholas Daniel performs the first movement from Mozart's Oboe Concerto at BBC Proms with Jirí Belohlávek and the BBC Symphony Orchestra
Work: Mozart: Concerto for Oboe in C major, K 314 (285d)
Conductor: Jiri Belohlavek
Presenter: Camerata Pacifica
Instrument: Oboe
Period: Classical
Festival: BBC Proms