1 Rating
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 4/I.
Seeded by breiner on 17 Sep 2009
Author: sympho111
Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra Peter Breiner, Conductor dress rehearsal lot of interesting bassoon & timp details in the audio :-)
Work: Beethoven: Symphony no 4 in B flat major, Op. 60
I - Adagio - Allegro vivace
Arranger: Peter Breiner
Conductor: Peter Breiner
Form/Genre: Symphony
Period: Classical