0 Ratings
Granados; Goyescas Op 11, No. 4; Quejas, o la Maja y el ruisenor; Michael Davidman
Seeded by pianistmichael on 26 Dec 2020
Author: Charles Davidman
The Francis Clark Center and American Pianists Association present "Piano Stories on Stage: Emerging Artists Live with Michael Davidmam", December 18, 2020
Work: Granados: Goyescas for Piano, Op. 11
Composer: Enrique Granados
Instrument: Piano
Form/Genre: Suite
Period: Romantic