0 Ratings
Quarantine Clip: Monti's "Czárdás" (Duet)
Seeded by pacificsymphony on 22 May 2020
Author: Pacific Symphony
Symphony violinist Jennise Hwang performs Italian composer Vittorio Monti's "Czárdás," an extremely fun and "folkloric" piece based off the the Hungarian folk dance of the same name. Check out this duet version, featuring violin and double-bass!
Ensemble: Pacific Symphony