0 Ratings
Octave 9: The Future of Music is Here
Seeded by seattlesymphony on 1 Mar 2019
Author: Seattle Symphony
You’ve never experienced music quite like this. Imagine a space that sparks your imagination, that elevates your sense of wonder. Welcome to Octave 9. Begin your adventure: Artur Girsky, violin Natasha Bazhanov, violin Sayaka Kokubo, viola Meeka Quan DiLorenzo, cello Video: Strangelife ( Visuals: Belle & Wissell, Co. ( Music: Coyote Turns by Alexandra Gardner ( Octave 9: Raisbeck Music Center is a third performance venue and community space at Benaroya Hall, home of the Seattle Symphony. The space was designed by LMN Architects ( with acoustic architecture created by Meyer Sound ( Learn more about Octave 9: ----- Facebook: Instagram: Twitter:
Ensemble: Seattle Symphony