0 Ratings
Mozart Plus A German Requiem
Seeded by houstonsymphony on 6 Jul 2018
Author: Houston Symphony
Houston Symphony Principal Clarinet Mark Nuccio takes center stage with the beautiful melodies and virtuoso passagework of Mozart’s Clarinet Concerto. The Houston Symphony Chorus then joins the orchestra for Brahms’ A German Requiem, a sublime work. Its moving solos feature Nicole Heaston’s breathtaking soprano and Canadian Russell Braun’s elegant, burnished baritone.
Ensemble: Houston Symphony