1 Rating
Laura Jackson, Tchaikovsky 4: Mvt. iv
Seeded by laurajackson on 20 Feb 2017
Author: BeforeTheBeat
Conductor Laura Jackson leading the Reno Philharmonic Orchestra in a November 2016 performance of Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6, Op. 74 (1893). Used with permission, this excerpt is of the opening of the final movement.
Ensemble: Reno Philharmonic