0 Ratings
Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata - Davi Barreto & Rumen Tzanov
Seeded by frede on 15 Oct 2016
Author: Instituto Cultural Zenon Barreto
Allegro moderato [0:00] Adagio [8:32] Allegretto [12:01] Uniart Gallery New Bulgarian University September, 28 2016 The brazilian cellist Davi Barreto was born on 27.02.1990 in Campinas / São Paulo - Brazil, where he began his musical studies with Gretchen Miller and Erico Amaral. From 2006 he studied in the National School of Music Libomir Pipkov in Sofia, and since 2008 he has been at the National Music Academy "Pancho Vladigerov" with Prof. Anatoli Krastev, currently working on his Master's degree. He has been awarded in different international competitions for young musicians: "XII International Competition for Young Classical Musicians" (Odrin - Turkey 2009); "II Blaga-Beatrice Eliezer Contest" (Sofia- Bulgaria 2009); "III International Chamber Music Competition" (Sofia -- Bulgária 2012); "XXIII National Competition Svetoslav Obretenov" (Provadia -- Bulgária 2012); "II International Chamber Music Competition (Samokov -- Bulgária 2012). "Music and Earth" XXII International
Work: Schubert: Sonata in A minor, D 821 "Arpeggione"
I - Allegro moderato
II - Adagio
III - Allegretto
Composer: Franz Schubert
Instrument: Piano ; Cello
Form/Genre: Sonata
Period: Romantic