0 Ratings
Marin Alsop and Yefim Bronfman - BSO Webumentary Series
Seeded by iecontent1 on 4 Feb 2009
Author: BSOmusic
Marin and Bronfman
Work: Wagner: Der Ring des Nibelungen
Orchestral Selections
Work: Rachmaninov: Concerto for Piano no 3 in D minor, Op. 30
Artist: Yefim Bronfman
Conductor: Marin Alsop
Form/Genre: Concerto ; Opera
Period: Romantic