0 Ratings
Rhythm of Silence (Album Trailer)
Seeded by susmanmusic on 1 Oct 2015
Author: belarca
Belarca Records presents Rhythm of Silence, a new solo album by Japanese pianist Erika Tazawa, who now makes her home in the US. Rhythm of Silence is a program of 21st century piano music from the US, Italy and The Netherlands. Music on the album is composed by Francesco Di Fiore, Douwe Eisenga, Marc Mellits, Matteo Sommacal and William Susman. Learn more about the album at Erika Tazawa Ravenscroft PIanos Video created by Valeria Di Matteo http://valeriadimatteo.altervist...
Composer: William Susman