0 Ratings
Rachmaninov Andante Cheifetz and Guggenheim
Seeded by hamiltoncheifetz on 29 May 2014
Author: Tom Emerson
A performance of Rachmaninov's Andante movement from his Sonata for Piano and Cello in g Minor on May 25th, 2014 at the Old Church in Portland Oregon; Hamilton Cheifetz, piano and Janet Guggenheim, cello.
Work: Rachmaninov: Sonata for Cello and Piano in G minor, Op. 19
Composer: Sergei Rachmaninov
Instrument: Piano ; Cello
Form/Genre: Sonata
Period: Romantic