0 Ratings
Brahms Piano Quartet in C Minor, Op. 60: I. Allegro ma non troppo
Seeded by marcusrose on 12 Jun 2013
Author: Madeleine Bouissou
Martin Jacobs, piano William Shaub, violin Marcus Rose, viola Madeleine Bouïssou, cello 28 April 2013 Chamber Music Concert Morse Recital Hall at The Juilliard School
Work: Brahms: Quartet No. 3 in C minor for Piano and Strings, Op. 60
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Artist: Marcus Rose
Form/Genre: Quartet
Period: Romantic