0 Ratings
MAKRIS Trilogy
Seeded by pgosta on 26 Aug 2012
Author: pgosta
Andreas Makris (1930-2005): "Trilogy" I. Fanfare II. Religioso III. Hellenic Spirit Performed by the State Hermitage Symphony Orchestra (St. Petersburg, Russia) Conductor: Predrag Gosta Concert Hall of the Educated Youth, St. Petersburg (July 28, 2012)
Work: Makris: Trilogy
I - Fanfare
II - Religioso
III - Hellenic Spirit
Composer: Andreas Makris
Conductor: Predrag Gosta
Period: 20th Century