Map
InstantEncore
Erie Playhouse
Help! We need photos of this place!
Address
13 West 10th Street
Erie, Pennsylvania 16501
United States
Concerts
Friday, 23 Aug 2019 - 7:30 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
 
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 - 7:30 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
 
Sunday, 25 Aug 2019 - 2:00 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
 
Friday, 13 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
Friday, 20 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 - 2:00 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
Wednesday, 25 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 26 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Erie Playhouse
Erie, Pennsylvania
Recordings
5 Jul 2019
InstantEncore
Videos