Map
InstantEncore
Catalina Foothills High School
Help! We need photos of this place!
Address
4300 E Sunrise Dr
Tucson, Arizona 85718
United States
Concerts
Saturday, 5 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 - 2:00 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - 2:00 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 - 3:00 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 - 4:00 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 - 2:00 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 - 2:00 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
InstantEncore
Videos