Leonard Rose Performs Saint-Saëns's Cello Concerto No. 1 — Works by Borodin, Kodály, and Dvorák
6 Dec 2019
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Borodin: Symphony no 2 in B minor N/A
Opening and Introduction to Borodin (1:50) N/A
I - Allegro (6:59) N/A
II - Scherzo: Prestissimo (5:12) N/A
III - Andante (8:17) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro (6:22) N/A
Saint-Saëns: Concerto for Cello no 1 in A minor, Op. 33 N/A
Back-announce and Introduction to Saint-Saëns (1:27) N/A
I - Allegro non troppo (5:36) N/A
II - Allegretto con moto (6:04) N/A
III - Allegro non troppo (7:35) N/A
Back-announce (0:45) N/A
Kodály: Dances of Galánta N/A
Composer: Zoltán Kodály
Conductor: Lorin Maazel
Introduction to Kodály (0:48) N/A
Dances of Galánta (16:46) N/A
Dvorak: Symphony no 7 in D minor, Op. 70/B 141 N/A
Composer: Antonin Dvorak
Conductor: Lorin Maazel
Back-announce and Introduction to Dvorak (0:44) N/A
I - Allegro maestoso (12:05) N/A
II - Poco adagio (12:48) N/A
III - Scherzo: Vivace (8:03) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro (9:38) N/A
Closing and Credits (7:21) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
adamschule85 is one insightful game, I must say. Im having issues though when I view this on my mobile phone. Other texts dont appear and I cant get the whole page to fit perfectly in the screen. Thoughts? read more
annawoods Long time reader, first time poster. just wanted to say that I almost always find you info relevant and helpful and wanted to say thanks and keep up the good work. Thanks, Anna read more
heenacruzl I like your post, it really helps foreigners a lot about the language. read more