Boulez Conducts French Masters — Bernstein Plays Beethoven
4 Oct 2019
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Dukas: La péri N/A
Composer: Paul Dukas
Conductor: Pierre Boulez
Opening and Introduction to Dukas (4:12) N/A
La péri (16:44) N/A
Beethoven: Concerto for Piano no 1 in C major, Op. 15 N/A
Back-announce and Introduction to Beethoven (1:30) N/A
I - Allegro con brio (18:30) N/A
II - Largo (11:15) N/A
III - Rondo: Allegro scherzando (8:30) N/A
Roussel: Symphony no 3 in G minor, Op. 42 N/A
Composer: Albert Roussel
Conductor: Pierre Boulez
Back-announce and Introduction to Roussel (2:19) N/A
I - Allegro vivo (6:10) N/A
II - Adagio (8:39) N/A
III - Vivace (3:22) N/A
IV - Allegro con spirito (5:52) N/A
Ravel: Ma mère l'oye (Mother Goose) N/A
Composer: Maurice Ravel
Conductor: Pierre Boulez
Back-announce and Introduction to Ravel (1:35) N/A
Ma mère l'oye (Mother Goose) (27:15) N/A
Closing and Credits (2:33) N/A
Who's Listening?
askcctv Very Nice https://reora... read more
mahi01 Norton web security is commonly used antivirus gives the least requesting to use and most intutive protection for your PC and your mobiles . Present it and negligence viruses, spyware, root-packs, developers. read more
everbill Nice to see this here and thanks for sharing this to us. Get more about the best apps here. read more