AZ ENCORE! - Aug 28, 2018: Grand Canyon Music Festival Presents: Contemporary Works Performed By The Catalyst String Quartet and Sweet Plantain
31 Aug 2018
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Venegas: Danzon Pa Ti N/A
Billboard / Intro... (1:34) N/A
Danzon Pa Ti (6:31) N/A
Deninzon: Dream Diary: Concerto for Seven String Electric Violin N/A
Intro / About... (1:00) N/A
II - Delta Waves (4:47) N/A
III - Rapid Eye Movement (8:28) N/A
IV - Waking Dream (6:48) N/A
Glass: Quartet for Strings no 3 "Mishima" N/A
Intro / About... (0:19) N/A
VI - Mishima/Closing (3:40) N/A
King: Springtime Waltz N/A
Intro / About... (0:47) N/A
Springtime Waltz (2:01) N/A
Robbins: Tsedeeshgizhnii Ashkii (Boy of the Rock Gap People)
Tsedeeshgizhnii Ashkii (Boy of the Rock Gap People) (4:11) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By