Monterey Symphony - Pianist Michael Davidman - Mozart: Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467
24 Mar 2018
Ensemble: Monterey Symphony
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Concerto for Piano no 21 in C major, K 467
Sunset Center, Carmel, CA - March 17, 2018
Concerto for Piano no 21 in C major, K 467 (28:56) N/A
Who's Listening?
pianistmichael Pianist Michael Davidman I can’t remember when I have enjoyed a performance of a Mozart piano concerto as much as I did the dazzling, charming performance we heard last night by 20-year-old Michael Davidman, a student at the Curtis Institute of M... read more
sofiyashah Great post, just what I was looking for and I am looking forward to reading your other posts soon | | | read more
social-contest Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me. read more