NEC Wind Ensemble + Peltz: The NEC Legacy
26 Oct 2017
Ensemble: NEC Wind Ensemble
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Chadwick: Symphonic Sketches: Jubilee
Symphonic Sketches: Jubilee (8:46) N/A
Hovhaness: Symphony No.17 "Symphony for Metal Orchestra" Op. 203 N/A N/A
Composer: Alan Hovhaness
Conductor: Charles Peltz
I - Andante (5:08) N/A N/A
II - Largo (6:38) N/A N/A
III - Allegro (4:06) N/A N/A
IV - Adagio (8:20) N/A N/A
Ligeti: Chamber Concerto for 13 Instruments N/A
Conductor: Charles Peltz
I - Corrente (5:04) N/A
II - Calmo, sostenuto (6:20) N/A
III - Movimento preciso e meccanico (3:17) N/A
IV - Presto (4:14) N/A
Schoenberg: Theme and Variations for Band, Op. 43a
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Theme and Variations for Band, Op. 43a (12:31) N/A
Who's Listening?
teenashah I like the way you have shared the article. That was a very fascinating article. | | | | http://topvid... read more