ASU in Concert (ASU592) - May 04, 2017: French repertoire performed by ASU Woodwind Faculty and guests
5 May 2017
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Poulenc: Sonata for Oboe and Piano N/A
Billboard / Intro... (2:14) N/A
I - Élégie (5:10) N/A
II - Scherzo (4:16) N/A
III - Déploration (4:47) N/A
Andrès: Chants d'arrière-saison N/A
Intro / About... (1:13) N/A
I - Andantino (2:13) N/A
II - Allegro (2:40) N/A
III - Larghetto (3:02) N/A
IV - Adagietto (2:06) N/A
V - Andante (1:25) N/A
VI - Allegretto (2:53) N/A
VII - Moderato (4:20) N/A
Saint-Saëns: Sonata for Bassoon and Piano in G major, Op. 168 N/A
Intro / About... (1:38) N/A
I - Allegretto moderato (2:58) N/A
Ravel: Pavane pour une infante défunte N/A
Intro / About... (0:47) N/A
Pavane pour une infante défunte (5:34) N/A
Bozza: Shepherds of Provence N/A
Intro / About... (0:42) N/A
I - Pastorale Provencale (2:38) N/A
II - Chants des Bergers Provencaux (2:54) N/A
III - Sous les Etoiles (2:31) N/A
IV - Fête Villageoise (2:57) N/A
Who's Listening?
Johnclair Nice post. I'd get a kick showing of the chance to trample like this very attractive time and real diligent work to make a huge article. I am in all fact satisfied with article value and direction. You can make use of this term papers paperwork... read more
teenashah I like the way you have shared the article. That was a very fascinating article. http://realgiftc... read more
daniellewatson Hello, I would like to thank you for sharing this interesting information, the material you have provided here will be useful for my task. read more