ASU in Concert (ASU590) - Apr 20, 2017: ASU Symphony Orchestra, Timothy Russell / Dvorák, Schubert
21 Apr 2017
Presenter: ASU School of Music
Conductor: Timothy Russell
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Dvorak: Symphony no 8 in G major, Op. 88/B 163 N/A
Billboard / Intro... (1:37) N/A
I - Allegro con brio (9:14) N/A
Schubert: Symphony no 9 in C major, D 944 "Great" N/A
Intro / About... (2:20) N/A
I - Andante - Allegro ma non troppo (12:11) N/A
II - Andante con moto (12:20) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegro vivace (9:29) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro vivace (11:49) N/A
teenashah I like the way you have shared the article. That was a very fascinating article. read more