Jaap van Zweden Conducts Mozart and Shostakovich
12 Aug 2016
Conductor: Jaap van Zweden
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Sinfonia concertante for Violin and Viola in E flat major, K 364 (320d) N/A
Billboard & Intro Mozart (3:07) N/A
I - Allegro maestoso (13:18) N/A
II - Andante (11:26) N/A
III - Presto (6:32) N/A
Back-announce & Intro Shostakovich (3:39) N/A
Shostakovich: Symphony no 8 in C minor, Op. 65 N/A
I - Adagio (24:29) N/A
II - Allegretto (6:14) N/A
III - Allegro non troppo (5:53) N/A
IV - Largo (11:00) N/A
V - Allegretto (16:06) N/A
Back-announce & credits (1:41) N/A
Who's Listening?
alanabui Thanks for your post. There is a lot of information needed for me read more
jasminlandon Nice post thanks for sharing this || || || || read more
heenacruzl I really enjoyed reading your articles. It looks like you've spent a lot of time and effort on your blog. I have bookmarked it and will visit your blog regularly. read more