Beethoven and Strauss
5 Aug 2016
Conductor: Manfred Honeck
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Suppé: Poet and Peasant Overture N/A
Composer: Franz von Suppé
Conductor: Manfred Honeck
Billboard & Intro Suppé (1:26) N/A
Poet and Peasant Overture (9:53) N/A
Back-announce & Intro Strauss (3:02) N/A
Strauss: Concerto for Oboe in D major, AV 144 N/A
Composer: Richard Strauss
Conductor: Manfred Honeck
Concerto for Oboe in D major, AV 144 (25:27) N/A
Back-announce & Intro Beethoven (1:57) N/A
Beethoven: Symphony no 6 in F major, Op. 68 "Pastoral" N/A
Conductor: Manfred Honeck
I - Erwachen heiterer Empfindungen bei der Ankunft auf dem Lande (11:12) N/A
II - Szene am Bach (12:01) N/A
III - Lustiges Zusammensein der Landleute (4:58) N/A
IV - Gewitter - Sturm (3:27) N/A
V - Hirtengesang: Frohe und dankbare Gefühle nach dem Sturm (9:57) N/A
Back-announce & credits (1:38) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
jasminlandon Nice post thanks for sharing this || || || || read more