NEC Wind Ensemble, Symphonic Winds, Chamber Singers; Peltz, Drury, Washburn / Denisov, Ives, Weinstein
13 Apr 2016
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Denisov: Sonata for Alto Saxophone and Orchestral Winds and Brass N/A
Allegro (3:28) N/A
Lento (3:20) N/A
Allegro moderato (5:05) N/A
Weinstein: Gott Hämmert N/A
Marschlied (1:46) N/A
Den Ausziehenden (2:21) N/A
Die Schlacht bei Saarburg (3:41) N/A
Heervolk (2:00) N/A
Abschied (2:45) N/A
Das Heerlager (1:46) N/A
Zerschossener Baum (2:11) N/A
Überfall (1:17) N/A
Den Lebenden (3:14) N/A
Ives: Decoration Day
Composer: Charles Ives
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Decoration Day (8:54) N/A
Hindemith: March from Symphonic Metamorphis N/A
Composer: Paul Hindemith
Arranger: Keith Wilson
Conductor: William Drury
Allegro (3:54) N/A
Turandot: Scherzo (7:32) N/A
Andantino (4:24) N/A
March (4:48) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
jasminlandon cool post read more