LIVE 2015-2016 Collection
13 Jan 2016
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Jenkins: Adiemus
Adiemus (4:08) N/A
Reed: Allelujah! Laudamus Te
Composer: Alfred Reed
Conductor: David Kehler
Allelujah! Laudamus Te (6:43) N/A
Nelson: Miss Fine
Composer: Oliver Nelson
Conductor: Sam Skelton
Miss Fine (4:47) N/A
Ramos: Consistency
Consistency (4:43) N/A
Schmidt: Mass of a Troubled Time, II. Gloria
Mass of a Troubled Time, II. Gloria (2:51) N/A
Schubert: Der Tanz
Composer: Franz Schubert
Conductor: Alison Mann
Der Tanz (1:01) N/A
Respighi: Pines of Rome
Pines of Rome (20:51) N/A
Who's Listening?
katherinerobert Your post looks very interesting for me.. || || || || read more